Employee Resources



Stephanie Allison
Administrative Assistant
stephanie.allison@region16.net
806-256-2592



Jill Baker
Educational Diagnostician
jill.baker@region16.net
806-256-2592



Pat Barnett
Physical Therapist
pat.barnett@region16.net
806-256-2592



Teri Bush
Certified Occupational Terapy Assistant - COTA
806-256-2592



Kendra Clemons
Physical Therapy Assistant - PTA
806-256-2592



Lisa Collins
Speech-Language Pathologist
lisa.collins@canadianisd.net
806-256-2592



Paul Estes
Occupational Therapist
806-256-2592



Carol Henard
Educational Diagnostician
carol.henard@wellingtonisd.net
806-256-2592



Suzy Hicks
Educational Diagnostician
suzy.hicks@wheelerschools.net
806-256-2592



Jennifer James
Speech-Language Pathologist
jennifer.james@region16.net
806-256-2592



Jennifer Jones
Speech-Language Pathologist
jennifer.jones@region16.net
806-256-2592



Christy Kane
Speech-Language Pathologist
christy.kane@region16.net
806-256-2592



Tori Kelley
Licensed Specialist in School Psychology  -  LSSP
tori.kelley@region16.net
806-256-2592



Ann Kincannon
Educational Diagnostician /
Teacher of Visually Impaired & Orientation & Mobility
ann.kincannon@region16.net
806-256-2592



Dee Dee Lynch
Educational Diagnostician
deedee.lynch@region16.net
806-256-2592



Jeanna Miller
Educational Diagnostician / eSPED Coordinator
jeanna.miller@region16.net
806-256-2592



Tatum Pennington
Occupational Therapist
806-256-2592



Kristy Phyillaier
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant - COTA
806-256-2592

Lanna Reeves
Director of Special Education
epssa@region16.net
806-256-2592



Alison Strickland
Educational Diagnostician
alison.strickland@region16.net
806-256-2592



Jamie Webb
Deaf Education Specialist
jamie.webb@region16.net
806-256-2592